Monday, May 4, 2015

Free for May: Evan's Ladies!

Give science fiction romance a try with four free novellas from the To Be Sinclair series!  All formats are available at Smashwords!

Science, sex, sorrow, solidarity, scandal, sympathy, and sense deprivation are hallmarks of this add-on novel to the To Be Sinclair series!

Prince Evan Sinclair may be a brilliant stargate scientist, but his love life has soared to incredible heights and plunged to unbelievable depths. Who will stay by his side forever?

Is true love more than attraction? More than compatibility? More than fascination? More than friendship? Prince Evan finds out the hard way, with highs beyond high and lows beyond low!

These four novellas chronologically take place between Loyalty and Nobility, books six and seven of the To Be Sinclair series.

Part I: The Cremian Dance
Part II: Good Enough
Part III: Breathe
Part IV: Treasure Your Words

Note: this book describes sexual situations

Post a Comment